Who won NA LCS?

Team Liquid
The summer regular season began on June 4 and concluded on August 1. The three teams that qualified for the World Championship in 2021 were 100 Thieves, Team Liquid, and Cloud9….

2021 LCS season
Winner Team Liquid
Runners-up Cloud9
Winner Cloud9

Who Won League of Legends today?

The current League of Legends Worlds champion is LPL team EDward Gaming. It took down previous world champion side DWG KIA 3-2 in the 2021 Worlds final in Shanghai. EDG midlaner Lee ‘Scout’ Ye-chan was crowned Worlds final MVP.

Who won 2020 worlds lol?

Damwon Gaming
2020 League of Legends World Championship

Tournament information
Champion Damwon Gaming (1st title)
Runner-up Suning
3rd place G2 Esports Top Esports
MVP Kim “Canyon” Geon-bu (Damwon Gaming)

What teams have won the LCS?


  • 2013 Spring. Team SoloMid. Dyrus. TheOddOne.
  • 2013 Summer. Cloud9. Balls. Meteos.
  • 2014 Spring. Cloud9. Balls. Meteos.
  • 2014 Summer. Team SoloMid. Dyrus. Amazing.
  • 2015 Spring. Team SoloMid. Dyrus. Santorin.
  • 2015 Summer. Counter Logic Gaming. Darshan. Xmithie.
  • 2016 Spring. Counter Logic Gaming. Darshan.
  • 2016 Summer. Team SoloMid. Hauntzer.

How many times did faker win worlds?

Faker has won 3 World Championships (2013, 2015, 2016) and 2 Mid-Season Invitationals (2016, 2017), and has 10 combined LCK and Champions Korea titles. He is sometimes referred to as “The Unkillable Demon King” by Korean fans.

How much do pro league players make?

Top 20 highest earning League of Legends pros

Position Name Earnings
1st Faker $1,498,711
2nd Duke $1,151,427
3rd Bang $1,057,318
4th Wolf $1,053,271

Who won 2020 LCS?


2020 LCS season
Champions Cloud9
Runners-up FlyQuest
Top seed Cloud9
Season MVP Robert “Blaber” Huang (Cloud9)

How many pro League of Legends teams are there?

LPL: The League of Legends Pro League (LPL) is the premier professional league for LoL Esports in China, consisting of 16 teams, including the 2018 World Champion, Invictus Gaming.