Who is the semi finals in 2015 World Cup?

New Zealand, Australia, South Africa, and India qualified for the semi-finals by beating West Indies, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh respectively. In the semi-finals, New Zealand beat South Africa and Australia beat India to qualify for the finals.

Where was India versus Australia semi-final match played in Cricket World Cup 2015?

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015: Team India to Face Australia in Semi-final in Sydney – India TV.

Who won 2015 match?

The final was between the co-hosts Australia and New Zealand. Australia won by seven wickets, to win their fifth Cricket World Cup….2015 Cricket World Cup.

Official logo
Dates 14 February 2015 – 29 March 2015
Administrator(s) International Cricket Council
Cricket format One Day International

Who won 2016 ODI?

West Indies
The 2016 ICC World Twenty20 was the sixth edition of the ICC World Twenty20, the world championship of Twenty20 International cricket….2016 ICC World Twenty20.

Official logo of the tournament
Dates 8 March – 3 April 2016
Host(s) India
Champions West Indies (2nd title)
Runners-up England

Who is the winner of World Cup 2019?

England cricket team2019 ICC Cricket World Cup / Champion

In which stage of the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup was India knocked out?

The knockout stage of the 2019 Cricket World Cup consisted of two semi-finals, played at Old Trafford in Manchester on 9 July and Edgbaston in Birmingham on 11 July, and a final, at Lord’s on 14 July.

Who won in 2012 in IPL?

Kolkata Knight Riders

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Toss Chennai Super Kings, elected to bat first
Series Indian Premier League
Season 2012
Series result Kolkata Knight Riders won the 2012 Indian Premier League

Who is the winner of IPL 2021?

Chennai Super Kings
On 15 October 2021, Chennai Super Kings beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 27 runs in the final, to win their fourth IPL title.

Who won most 50-over World Cup?

Australia is the most successful team in the competition’s history, winning five tournaments and finishing as runner-up twice. Twice, teams have won successive tournaments: the West Indies won the first two editions (1975 and 1979) and Australia won three in a row (1999, 2003 and 2007).

Who won 2016 kabaddi?

The Indian kabaddi team
The Indian kabaddi team defeated Iran 38-29 in the final to win the 2016 Kabaddi World Cup in Ahmedabad on Saturday, October 22, 2016. India’s win over Iran earned them their third successive World Cup win in Standard Style kabaddi.