How do you get points off your license in North Carolina?

​​​Drivers may request to attend a driver improvement clinic if they accumulate four points (on the eight-point scale) or seven points (on the 12-point scale) on their driving record. To receive point credit, an individual must qualify and have a conference with an administrative hearings officer.

Is IDriveSafely DMV approved in Virginia?

I Drive Safely is a dmv approved online driving school in Virginia that has been accredited to meet and satisfy all your traffic-related needs.

Can I take my permit test online in Virginia?

The Virginia DMV only allows homeschooled students to do their drivers education course online. If you are homeschooled, the first step in getting your Virginia learners permit is to complete an online drivers education course such as the one we offer.

How many times can you go to driving school in Virginia?

You may take the course once every 24 months (2 years) for point reduction or to receive 5 safe driving points. If you are taking it as part of a court order, or for ticket dismissal/fine reduction, there is no completion limit.

How much is driver improvement course in VA?

This traffic school program is the Virginia DMV required eight hours and is fully approved by the State of Virginia….$34.95.

$34.95 Virginia Driver Improvement
$99.95 Driver Education
$14.99 Driver License Practice Test

How do I pass my learners permit test in Virginia?

Virginia’s DMV permit test is made up of 35 multiple choice questions, and you must get 30 correct to pass. We highly recommend reaching the 2019 Virginia Driver’s Manual before taking the test, as it covers all of the material the exam would ask about!

How much does it cost to take the permit test in Virginia?

A learner’s permit fee is $3.00 plus the yearly cost of a driver’s license.

Which online traffic school is the fastest?

Fastest Online Traffic School #1 – iDriveSafely Online Traffic School. The iDriveSafely online traffic school program has been around for literally decades and they have it down to a science. This is the fastest online traffic school you can take and it has made this list every year including now in 2019.

What’s the easiest Traffic School Online California?

iDriveSafely is arguably the fastest online traffic school in California as they do not have a course timer. That means you can just skip through each page over and over again until you get to one of the quizzes. Since the quizzes are so simple, you should breeze right through it without having to read anything.

How do I get a 4 hour traffic school in Florida?

Were Court Order to complete a 4 Hour DDS / DDC traffic school course. Satisfy a DMV order under F.S. 322.0261(4) (Running a Red Light, Passing a Stopped School Bus, Racing on a Highway (Participant or Spectator), or Reckless Driving). Required to attend a Florida 4 Hour TCAC class (Traffic Collision Avoidance Course).

How many times can I complete the online traffic school course?

Once you are registered, you can return to our Virtual online traffic school class as many times as you need to complete your course. You may complete the online 4 hour BDI course in one sitting or login many times. You can sign in 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, from any computer connected to the internet.

How much does it cost to get a traffic School Certificate?

$19. 95 is your total cost. When you complete your Florida traffic school course you choose the traffic school certificate delivery method that works with your timeline. Standard delivery is via download 7 days after you complete your course.

Where can I take online defensive driving / traffic school courses?

At, our Online Defensive Driving / Traffic School courses are approved in ALL 67 Florida counties by the Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles (DHSMV). These industry-leading training courses can help ensure you pass your written DMV exam your FIRST TIME, guaranteed.