Who are the judges of India got talent?

India’s Got Talent (season 9)

India’s Got Talent
Judges Manoj Muntashir Shilpa Shetty Kundra Badshah Kirron Kher Malaika Arora Khan (Guest Judge)
Winner Divyansh & Manuraj
Runner-ups Ishita Vishwakarma : 2nd Bomb Fire : 3rd
Country of origin India

Who were the AGT judges in 2010?

The fifth season of American talent show competition series America’s Got Talent was broadcast on NBC from June 1 to September 15, 2010….America’s Got Talent (season 5)

America’s Got Talent
Season 5
Hosted by Nick Cannon
Judges Piers Morgan Sharon Osbourne Howie Mandel
Winner Michael Grimm

Who were the judges of India’s Got Talent Season 1?

Season 1 (2009) The show was judged by Sonali Bendre, Kirron Kher and Shekhar Kapur. The winning act of the first season was of the Prince Dance Group from Berhampur, Orissa.

Who is the second runner-up of India’s Got Talent season 9?

India’s Got Talent 9 finale: Divyansh and Manuraj lift trophy, take home ₹20 lakh; Ishita Vishwakarma is 1st runner-up. India’s Got Talent finale: Singer Divyansh Kacholia and flautist Manuraj Singh Rajput are winners. Ishita Vishwakarma was the first runner-up and Bomb Fire Crew became the second runner-up.

Who won India Got Talent 2021?

Divyansh and Manuraj
Season 9 of Sony Entertainment Television’s talent-based reality show India’s Got Talent has finally come to an end. Beatboxing and flautist duo—Divyansh and Manuraj —from Jaipur and Bharatpur, respectively, have been declared the winners.

How can I apply for India’s got talent?

SONY India’s Got Talent 10 Entry Form 2022

  1. After that homepage will open, click on the registration or signup/login option.
  2. Fill in accurate details to create a username and password.
  3. Click on IGT online Register Season 10.
  4. Fill in accurate details like Name, age, gender, contact details, aadhaar card number.

Who won India Got Talent Season 3?

Suresh and Vernon GroupIndia’s Got Talent Season 3 / Winner

Who are the judges of India Got Talent 2022?

India’s Got Talent premiered its ninth season on January 15, 2022, with four judges: Kirron Kher, Manoj Muntashir, Shilpa Shetty, and Badshah. Arjun Bijlani hosts the show.