Which city is best for CA in Pakistan?

Top CA Institutes Preparation institutes of CA are located in all the major cities of Pakistan such as Lahore, Islamabad, Karachi, Gujranwala, Peshawar, Sialkot, Faisalabad, Multan, Rawalpindi, and Hyderabad. Students belonging to these cities can check the institutes in their city respectively.

What is CA study Pakistan?

Chartered Accountancy (CA) is a remarkable qualification of accountancy. CA is administered by ICAP (Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan). The head office of ICAP is in Karachi. The regional offices of ICAP are in Lahore, Multan, Islamabad, Quetta, Multan and Hyderabad.

How can I become a chartered accountant in Pakistan?

Eligibility Criteria For CA An intermediate student needs to have a minimum of 50% marks in FSc or FA. For A-level students, there is a demand for two passes. A graduate student should have at least 45% marks in bachelors. ACCA, CIMA, ICMAP degree holders can also apply.

What are the subjects of CA in Pakistan?

Fee Details for CA – Pakistan

Code Subject SBM Fee (Rs)
CAF-2 Principles of Taxation 17,000
CAF-3 Cost & Management Accounting 17,000
CAF-4 Business Law 17,000
Certificate in Accounting and Finance (CAF) Group B

Where is CA in Lahore?

University Results

  • Punjab University.
  • Karachi University.
  • AJK University.
  • Bahaudin Zakriya University.
  • Sarghoda University.
  • Peshawar University.
  • Islamia University Bahawalpur.
  • Allama Iqbal Open University.

Do LUMS offer CA?

Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) Upon registration with the ACCA embedded program at LUMS, students are granted provisional exemptions from the foundation level papers (F1-F9) of the ACCA qualification.

What is CA fee?

The total fees for chartered accountancy are approximately INR 1,90,000. They include the approximate cost of tuition, registration fees, and reference books. However, if you calculate the stipend you will receive during the three years of articleship, you can estimate it as INR 1,75,000.

What is qualification of CA?

The eligibility criteria for this course is graduation with 55% aggregate marks in commerce or 60% aggregate marks in non-commerce subjects or qualifying the first level. There are two groups of CA intermediate exams and you need to clear both the exams.

How difficult is CA?

The exam is not very hard. It can be attempted by students who have completed 12th standard, graduates and professionals. The syllabus and examination are modelled in a way that even students can crack them. But, still, it is considered as one of the hardest tests to crack in India.

What is the merit of LUMS?

LUMS provides Merit Scholarship Award to students who have proven their ability to succeed academically. There is no separate application for the scholarship. Students are automatically considered for the award when they apply for admission to LUMS.