What are the six campuses of Jctc?

Meet Our Students.

  • Campuses. Bullitt County. Carrollton. Downtown. Shelby County. Southwest. Technical Campus. Maps and Directions.
  • Accreditation.
  • Privacy & Terms.
  • Supplier Information.
  • How many Jctc campuses are there?

    6 different campuses
    Jefferson has 6 different campuses: The Bullitt County Campus, is further south from Louisville in Shepherdsville, Kentucky.

    Does Jctc have dorms?

    Jefferson Community & Technical College does not have any on-campus housing.

    How do I pay for Jctc classes?

    Tuition can be paid by the following methods: Access your student self service at https://kctcs.mycmsc.com. Cash Payments: * Accepted ONLY in person at Bursar’s office on the Downtown and Southwest Campuses. * Cashier services not available at Bullitt, Carrollton, Shelby, or Technical Campuses.

    How many credit hours is full time?

    A college student is considered to be enrolled on a full-time basis for student financial aid purposes if they are enrolled for at least 12 credits a semester. Since a class typically requires at least three credits, 12 credits will require four classes per semester.

    What does Jctc stand for?


    Acronym Definition
    JCTC Certified Job and Career Transition Coach
    JCTC Joint Combined Training Centre (Australia)
    JCTC Journal of Chemical Theory and Computation
    JCTC Jamaica Commodity Trading Company

    What degrees does Kctcs offer?

    Programs that work – For you!

    • Digital Printing Technology – 3D Printing. Visualize your future with Kentucky’s first-ever certificate in 3-D printing.
    • Air Conditioning Technology.
    • Associate in Arts.
    • Associate in Science.
    • Automotive Technology.
    • Aviation.
    • Business Administration.
    • Computed Tomography.