What are the 4 pillars of resilience for the Air Force?

The Air Force teaches its members to use the four pillars of Comprehensive Airman Fitness—mental, physical, social and spiritual to help build and sustain a resilient workplace and community.

What are the six key capabilities of the Air Force?

Previously, the service had distilled its areas of expertise into the following six distinct capabilities and labeled them core competencies: air and space superiority, global attack, rapid global mobility, precision engagement, information superiority and agile combat support.

What is the Air Forces vision statement?

Air Force vision statement is “it’s our promise to protect.” This is the affirmation of what the U.S. Air Force is all about. It has a duty to serve American within and beyond its boundaries as shown: Dominate in air, space, and cyberspace. Protect Americans.

How do you address the Cmsaf?

The official term of address for the CMSAF is “Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force” or “Chief.”

What are the four pillars of wellness?

Experts widely consider exercise, good nutrition, relaxation and sleep crucial to healthy living. While these so-called “four pillars” of good health help keep your body running, they also do wonders for your emotional well-being.

What are the 3 core values of the Air Force and their meanings?

An Airman is a person of integrity, courage and conviction. They must be willing to control their impulses and exercise courage, honesty and accountability in order to do what is right even when no one is looking.

What are the 5 Air Force priorities?

The Next CSAF Lays Out Top Priorities

  • Joint All-Domain Command and Control.
  • Working with Industry.
  • Developing Airmen.
  • Empowering Commanders.
  • Ensuring Space Superiority.
  • Establishing Flexible Logistics.

What are the three keys to good health?

Being physically active, eating a healthy and balanced diet and getting adequate amounts of sleep are essential to long-term health and wellbeing.

What are the 4 pillars of health How can mindfulness support them?

The Four Pillars of a Healthy Mind The Center for Healthy Minds has created a new scientific framework for understanding how human flourishing can be nurtured consisting of four pillars of well-being: awareness, connection, insight, and purpose.