Did Chelsea have Club World Cup?

Chelsea secured a Club World Cup win on Saturday in Abu Dhabi against Brazilian club Palmeiras was hard to ignore.

Did Chelsea win Club World Cup 2012?

Corinthians defeated Chelsea 1–0 after a header from Paolo Guerrero, which meant Corinthians won their second FIFA Club World Cup, then known as FIFA Club World Championship, twelve years after winning their first in 2000….Statistics.

Corinthians Chelsea
Red cards 0 1

Who won FIFA in 2012?

Corinthians won the title for the second time after defeating Chelsea 1–0 in the final….2012 FIFA Club World Cup.

FIFA Club World Cup Japan 2012
Champions 22x20px Corinthians (2nd title)
Runners-up 22x20px Chelsea
Third place 22x20px Monterrey
Fourth place 22x20px Al-Ahly

How many times did Chelsea win the Club World Cup?

Only two English clubs won the title before Chelsea, with Manchester United claiming it in 2008 with a 1-0 final win over Ecuadorian side LDU Quito, while Liverpool won it in 2019 with a 1-0 defeat of Flamengo in the title bout….Has Chelsea ever won the FIFA Club World Cup?

Year 2016
Host Japan
Winner Real Madrid
Score 4-2 (a.e.t.)
Runner-Up Kashima Antlers

How did Chelsea get to Club World Cup?

How did Chelsea qualify for the Club World Cup? Havertz scored the only goal as Chelsea beat Premier League rivals Manchester City in last season’s final to be crowned European champions for the second time.

Who won the most Club World Cup?

Chelsea F.C.FIFA Club World Cup / Latest Champion

Has Chelsea won FIFA Club World Cup before?

The current champions are Chelsea, who won their first title following a 2–1 win after extra time against Palmeiras in the 2021 final, held at the Mohammed bin Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

Did Chelsea qualify for FIFA Club World Cup?

Kai Havertz was once again the hero for UEFA Champions League holders Chelsea as they defeated Brazil’s Palmeiras 2-1 to win the FIFA Club World Cup for the first time.

Who won the FIFA Club World Cup 2011?

2011 FIFA Club World Cup

FIFA Club World Cup Japan 2011 presented by Toyota Toyota プレゼンツ FIFAクラブワールドカップ ジャパン2011
Champions Barcelona (2nd title)
Runners-up Santos
Third place Al-Sadd
Fourth place Kashiwa Reysol

Who has won the most FIFA Club World Cup?

Real Madrid
The record number of titles is held by Real Madrid, who have won the cup four times, including three times in a row between 2016 and 2018. Chelsea FC is the most recent winner from the Club World Cup UAE 2021, held in February 2022, securing their first ever FIFA Club World Cup trophy.